Serve
Watch
Care
Give

High School Missions Application

CACTUS TRIP

ROCKY POINT, MEXICO // June 18-22 // $465
Description: Cactus YTH will be returning to Rocky Point to partner with 1Mission, an organization committed to advancing the Kingdom of God by serving the poor through community development. Over this extended weekend, students will be personally stretched as they minister to a specific family physically, through constructing a house, relationally, through meals and fellowship, and spiritually through their witness, worship, and testimony.
Open to: Incoming 7th graders–outgoing seniors.

For additional information regarding the mission trip, or fundraising questions please contact Rachel Ochkur at rochkur@scottsdalebible.com and Ethan Clark at eclark@scottsdalebible.com.

Sign Up for Cactus

NORTH RIDGE TRIP

LA PAZ, MEXICO // July 11-18 // $1300
Description: This Summer, North Ridge’s HSM group will be heading to La Paz, Mexico in order to advance the Kingdom of God by serving the impoverished through the local church.  Over this week-long trip, students will be personally stretched as they minister to hundreds of children through a local sports camp we will be helping to put on. In addition to this work, students will have the opportunity to serve the poor, care for the local church, and preach the gospel to the great people of La Paz, Mexico. Your student will not want to miss out on this life-changing trip.
Open to: Incoming 9th graders–graduating seniors

For additional information regarding the mission trip, or fundraising questions please contact Angela Kass at akass@scottsdalebible.com and Spencer Burnidge at sburnidge@scottsdalebible.com.

Sign Up for North Ridge

SHEA TRIPS

Our High School Ministry has the opportunity depending on your grade, and the intensity of the trip to go to five different countries. Please note that we will release the locations of the mission trips once registration has closed. SBC partners and supports missionaries in all of the locations any of our teams will be going to this summer. In addition, our Global Outreach department has vetted each country we are going to in order to ensure the safety, and the spiritual impact of these countries. Parents should you have any questions regarding any of the trips based on the following information please do not hesitate to contact our YTH admin at kwatkins@scottsdalebible.com.

Trip #1 // June 27–July 4 // $1900
Description
: Assisting in Construction jobs, as well as hosting a VBS
Open to: Current 8th graders–current 12th graders

Trip #2 // July 5-12 // $3,300
Description
: Assisting in Construction jobs, in addition to spending time at the local orphanage
Open to: Current 9th graders–current 12th graders

Trip #3 // July 10–July 19 // $2,900
Description
: Hosting a Kid’s Camp, engaging in fellowship through sports
Open to: Current 10th graders–current 12th graders

Trip #4 // Dates TBD // $3,700
Description
: Assisting in Construction jobs, in addition to spending time at local schools
Open to: Current 11th graders–current 12th graders

Trip #5 // July 24–August 1 // $3,000
Description: Refugee Ministry
Open to: Current 12th graders only

For additional information regarding the mission trip, or fundraising questions please contact Kira Watkins at kwatkins@scottsdalebible.com and Keegan Krell at kkrell@scottsdalebible.com.

Sign Up for Shea