Connect
Serve
Watch
Care
Give

All Staff

If you are looking for more information, want to contact a ministry, or have specific needs, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

  • Email: info@scottsdalebible.com
  • Phone: 480.824.7200
  • Fax: 480.707.0499
  • Mail: 7601 East Shea Boulevard, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Executive Offices—ext. 273

Scottsdale Bible: Cactus Campus—ext. 204

Scottsdale Bible: Mountain Valley Campus—ext. 274

Scottsdale Bible: The Venue— ext. 271

Scottsdale Bible: Grace Chapel— ext. 317

Communication—ext. 319

Production— ext. 318

Bookstore— ext. 333

Children—ext. 213

Congregational Care—ext. 334

Connection & Guest Services—ext. 241

Counseling—ext. 239

Facilities and Maintenance—ext. 301

  • Paul Newman, Manager of Maintenance: pnewman@scottsdalebible.com
  • Larry Wadsworth, Manager of Housekeeping and Setup: lwadsworth@scottsdalebible.com
  • Jesus Barncastle, Housekeeping: jbarncastle@scottsdalebible.com
  • Bruce Cornwell, Housekeeping
  • Ray Fish, Maintenance
  • Maria Gomez, Housekeeping
  • Bruce Hanley, Housekeeping
  • Fred Mintz, Maintenance
  • Pablo Miranda, Housekeeping
  • Frank Napolitano, Housekeeping
  • Maria Santillo, Housekeeping
  • Mike Szymanski, Housekeeping
  • Pio Marquez, Landscaping
  • Alex Vidana, Landscaping

Family Life & Leadership—ext. 271

Finance—ext. 210

Food Services—ext. 293

  • Renee George, Café Manager: rgeorge@scottsdalebible.com
  • Tanner Raban, Chef: traban@scottsdalebible.com
  • Michael Comer, Sous Chef: mcomer@scottsdalebible.com
  • Heather Dyer, Assistant Manager to the Café: hdyer@scottsdalebible.com
  • Peter Bunoan, Line Cook
  • DJ Hepburn, Line Cook
  • Doris Hoel, Line Cook
  • Andy Hone, Line Cook
  • Simon King, Line Cook
  • Mindy Pierce, Line Cook
  • Kathy Shiffer, Line Cook
  • Gabby Belskus, Barista
  • Jordan Crofford, Barista
  • Melanie Hoekstra, Barista
  • Skylar Gross, Barista
  • Trevor Gross, Barista
  • Trisha Petrak, Barista
  • Shine Phinao, Barista
  • Katie Whitehouse, Barista

Human Resources—ext. 284

Interns/Minister in Training—ext. 218

Marriage—ext. 238

Men—ext. 238

Outreach—ext. 245

Senior Adults (60+)—ext. 334

Special Ministries—ext. 267

Spiritual Life—ext. 299

Students (fifth grade through college)—ext. 280

Women—ext. 241

Worship and Creative Arts—ext. 317